STUDENT SUCCESS CENTER

Location: 
Student Success Building.
(Behind Weaver Hall)
Phone: 251.442.2536
Email: success@roswellunderground.com
Student Success Center

The mission of the Student Success Center (SSC) is to support the mission of the University of Mobile by providing students with concrete strategies that will facilitate their academic and professional goals as they collaborate with caring professionals and student leaders while aligning their academic pursuits with their professional calling.

国产偷拍视频Follow us on ,  and on !

If you are an employer and would like to have an internship or job opportunity posted for you, please go to roswellunderground.com/employerresourcehub, complete the form, and upload a job description.


STUDENT SUCCESS STAFF

Placeholder

Shirley Sutterfield

Executive Director of Student Success and Registrar’s Office

251.442.2414
ssutterfield@roswellunderground.com

Placeholder

Brenda Davis
Assistant Director for First Year Success
251.442.2877
bdavis@roswellunderground.com

Placeholder

Lawrencine Mason
Career Services Coordinator
251.442.2292
lmason@roswellunderground.com

Placeholder
Mary-Claire Marshall
University Counselor
251.442.2639
mmarshall@roswellunderground.com

Placeholder

Anna Meherg
Student Support Services Coordinator
251.442.2284
ameherg@roswellunderground.com

Placeholder

Shanoa Reed
Student Success Coordinator
sreed@roswellunderground.com